Android Time Track

Padrão

During my free time I was getting used to the Android SDK, so I ended up with this application.
I’m using it to track the time that I spend during work so I can register it later in our official time track tool on intranet.

The code is open and free, download, install and use at will! It is hosted at GitHub.

Feedbacks are welcome!

This is the home screen:
Mobile work time track (MWTT) home screen

This is the history screen:
Mobile work time track (MWTT) history screen

Deixe um comentário

